Staff Directory

Christine Doty
Community Outreach/SHIP Counselor
618-656-0292
cdoty@edwardsvilletownship.com

Danny Picarella
Township Highway Commissioner
618-288-9331
dpicarella@edwardsvilletownship.com

Frank Miles, MPA
Township Supervisor
618-656-0292
fomiles@edwardsvilletownship.com

Fred Schulte
Township Clerk
618-656-0292
fschulte@edwardsvilletownship.com

Jeanne Wojcieszak
Administrator/FOIA Officer
618-656-0292
jwojcieszak@edwardsvilletownship.com

Judy Klopmeier
Township Assessor
618-656-6305
jklopmeier@edwardsvilletownship.com